WCBS-FM-101 - The History Of Rock - The Rockin´ 60´s



Código: 09043125102

Produto Importado USA

R$ 120,00

Adicionar ao Carrinho

Mais detalhes do produto

1–The Troggs - Wild Thing    
2–The McCoys - Hang On Sloopy    
3–Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders - A Groovy Kind Of Love    
4–Box Tops - The Letter    
5–The Five Americans - Western Union    
6–Del Shannon - Hat's Off To Larry    
7–The Vogues - 5 O'Clock World    
8–The Rivieras - California Sun    
9–Tommy James & The Shondells - Crimson And Clover    
10–The Ad Libs - The Boy From New York City    
11–Dion (3) - Abraham, Martin And John    
12–The Music Explosion - Little Bit O' Soul    
13–The Newbeats    - Bread And Butter    
14–The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack    
15–Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels - Devil With A Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly    
16–The Troggs - Love Is All Around    
17–Del Shannon - Runaway    
18–The Archies - Sugar Sugar    
19–Petula Clark - Downtown    
20–Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders - The Game Of Love    
21–Tommy James & The Shondells - I Think We're Alone Now    
22–Box Tops - Cry Like A Baby    
23–The Casinos - Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye

Produtos relacionados