Billie Holiday & Charlie Parker - Jazz Greats

Código: 025493801125

Produto Importado USA

R$ 120,00

Adicionar ao Carrinho

Mais detalhes do produto

1-How Deep Is the Ocean?
2-Bongo Beep
3-Tiger Rag
4-Groovin' High
5-Big Foot
6-Salt Peanuts
7-Dance of the Infidels
8-Nice Work If You Can Get It
9-Willow Weep for Me
10-I Only Have Eyes for You
11-God Bless the Child 
12-Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
13-Billie's Blues
14-All of Me
15-You're Driving Me Crazy
16-'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
17-Detour Ahead
18-I Can't Pretend
19-Until the Real Thing Comes Along
20-Miss Brown to You

Produtos relacionados